Menu

Holiday Rentals VIllas, Apartments, Townhouses in Paphos Cyprus

PROPERTY OWNER & CLIENT TESTIMONIALS...

 

Jane's Exclusive Cyprus Properties offer a great variety of holiday villas. We experienced a very professional and efficient booking process with Jane. Confirmation of our booking was made almost by return. Would highly recommend this service and will certainly be making a return visit!! 😊

L. Toon Sept 2017

 

Just returned from a wonderful, relaxing holiday with my family in a villa in Cyprus all arranged by Jane. Jane has been so helpful and really did everything to make our holiday as relaxing as she could. I can't recommend booking with Jane's villas highly enough, lovely villa, amazing pool for the kids and wonderful weather, couldn't ask for more. 

K.Wright Aug 2017😎

 

We have used Jane now for a couple of bookings to Cyprus and have always found her to be so reliable and professional in the way she goes about booking your holiday.  The villas available through Jane’s Properties are excellent and you have peace of mind that everything will be taken care of when booking your holiday.

 Jane would go that extra mile to help, nothing is too much trouble.  On our recent trip to Cyprus our flight was not due to land until after the supermarkets had closed.  I asked Jane if it would be possible for a few extra items to be left in the villa for us on arrival.  This was arranged through the Property Management which was so kind. 

 

I would highly recommend booking through Jane’s Exclusive Cyprus Properties you will not be disappointed.  Once again many thanks Jane.

 Helen P. June 2017

 

A big thank you to:  "Jane's exclusive Cyprus holiday rentals"

 

I've found Jane to be the best Agent around, she always offers honest, reliable & transparent service to both me as the property owner and also to our clients.

 She is indeed very professional and always go the extra mile, in order to find the best clients to rent my Villa, this means that I never have problems with any of the clients and therefore I am able to maintain the upkeep of my Villa to a very high standard, in fact every October when I get back to enjoy the gorgeous Cyprus sun, and off course my villa, I can hardly tell that it has been rented out all summer!

 She is extremely service minded and a loving caring person!

 Owner of Villa Luna, Secret Valley, Feb 2017

 

Review On Jane Sayce Property Rental Management Company “Jane's Cyprus Properties”.

 We have used the services of Jane Sayce’s property rental company since February 2016. We would like to point out the following distinct advantages of using her companies services:

 

  *   Excellent, descriptive and completely up to date, user friendly website.

  *  Rental bookings expedited timeously and efficiently.

  *  Superb feedback from all guests as to her services before and whilst staying at our property.

  *  Allows owners full flexibility in using their own properties.

  *  Excellent communication.

  *  Always has the owners best interests at heart when taking and arranging bookings.

  *  Offers excellent value for money in terms of rates charged.

  *  Excellent website coverage ensuring vast geographical spread covered when advertising to prospective guests.

  *  I would thoroughly recommend using Jane's services to any owner in Cyprus along with the excellent property management services of Nicos Demetriou.

 Dave Tobin-Villa owner at Aphrodite Hills - January 2017

 

 

I have been using Jane's Exclusive Cyprus Properties to market my villa for the past 8 years. Throughout this time I have always received a high standard, efficient service from their exclusive villa booking process. Jane has an in depth knowledge of the Island which she passes onto the guests before they book to ensure every guest books the villa/apartment in the location suitable for their needs.

Jane's Exclusive Cyprus Properties have been consistent year on year in filling the holiday periods that I have given them and the quality of client they provide each year is testimony to their experience of the holiday rental market.  

 

Mandy St. John Davey

Villa Owner Peyia- January 2017

 

 

 

Owners review January 2017:

Vanessa Weekers, Villa Grande's owner, Secret Valley, Kouklia, Cyprus.

 

A real pleasure to work with Jane's Cyprus Properties,  extremely professional person & very well made site for our villa.

Very reactive with rentals, the perfect person to work with.

 

"Just arrived back from a recent stay in Villa Caprini (19/7/16 - 2/8/16), Secret Valley, Paphos. 
Would just like to thank Jane for her very professional service. She operates a very streamlined operation with a one-on-one personal service which is very hard to find nowadays. Booking was very easy, all questions were answered in a swift manner, and all email confirmations and advices were very swift and easy to understand. 
Will definitely be booking with Jane again.... Thank you..
"

 

"Just returned From our fabulous holiday at Aphrodite Sands, Mandria. Our two bed apartment was perfect - very spacious, well furnished with views overlooking the pool. The two pools and garden area were fantastic and attended to every day.  The staff on site were always very friendly and helpful.

The booking process was easy and your prompt response to our emails was much appreciated and took away the stress usually associated with booking holidays!  

Looking forward to returning to Aphrodite Sands soon."
Richard & Louise Kempson Aug 2016

 

"We have just spent two weeks holiday in Villa Sofia , situated in the village of Mandria. Mandria is a very quiet village with a local shop , tavernas and restaurants. You can find everything you need here. 
Villa Sofia is just ten minutes from Paphos airport and is situated in a quiet residential area. The villa is spacious and provides everything you need for your holiday. 

Booking through Jane's Exclusive Cyprus Properties is very efficient and stress free. Jane deals with all the paperwork and answers any queries you have. I have booked with Jane for many years and would highly recommend booking your holiday accommodation through her. The villas she markets are always of a very high standard."
J. Flood & family Aug 2016

 

"Review Irini Villa a “Stunning 5 Star Detached Villa with Private Pool and Sea Views!” 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Wow! The owners have done themselves proud!"

"You could not wish for a better villa. Very well presented, and has absolutely everything you  could wish for or need for a wonderful stay in Cyprus. Very well situated, equidistant between the beach and town, both a 10 minute walk away in either direction. 
Jane is a wonderful host, very trustworthy, and is on hand to answer any questions or provide help on anything relating to your stay. I have booked with her a few times now, and next summer already booked for out next stay at this stunning villa.
Have tried a few in Cyprus, and this is without doubt the best! Enjoy!
"
Date of arrival 24 Oct 2016
C. Barton & Family
 

<< BACK